March 2, 2014: Cloud of Witnesses: Author of Psalm 119

Cloud of Witnesses: Author of Psalm 119 by Becky Ankeny from Psalm 119.

Leading us in worship today
NFC Big Brass: Michael Fawver, Barry Hagen, Dave Maurer, Mauri Macy, Howard Macy, David Sherwood, Kara Maurer, Devin Lyda, Stephanie Fisher

Men’s trio: Marc Shelton, Craig McIndoo, Mauri Macy

Order of Worship

  1. Prelude — NFC Big Brass
  2. Welcome
  3. “Here I Am to Worship”
  4. “Deep Down in My Heart”
  5. “Amazing Grace/My Chains Are Gone”
  6. Worship in Giving
  7. “Psalm 5”
  8. “Psalm 119:105”
  9. Message: Becky Ankeny “Cloud of Witnesses—Author of Psalm 119”
  10. Scripture
  11. Open Worship

About Alan

Real-life: IT Service Delivery & Governance Otherwise: Nerdherder NFC roles: Audio tech coordinator, Sunday school teacher
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.