January 5, 2014: Cloud of Witnesses: Barnabas

Cloud of Witnesses: Barnabas by Gregg Koskela from Acts 11:19-30

Leading us in worship today
Nolan Staples, Miriam Staples, Rusty St. Cyr

Order of Worship

  1. Prelude
  2. Welcome — Gregg Koskela
  3. “Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing”
  4. “Draw Me Close”

  5. “Be Thou My Vision”
  6. “Gratitude” at NFC

  7. Worship in Giving
  8. “All Creatures of Our God and King”

  9. “Oceans”
  10. Open Worship

  11. Message: Gregg Koskela “Cloud of Witnesses—Barnabas” Acts 11:19-30
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.