January 12, 2014: Cloud of Witnesses: J.R.R. Tolkien’s Writings’

Cloud of Witnesses: J.R.R. Tolkien’s Writings by Gregg Koskela from John 15:9-17.

Leading us in worship today
NFC Bells: Craig McIndoo, Phil Nguyen, Liz Wood, Eryn McKee, Wendy McIndoo, Anna Lee, Jan Cammack, Susan Hampton, Linda Sartwell, Stephanie Fisher, Kati McKee, Carolyn Stansell

worship ensemble: Craig McIndoo, John Johnson, Mark Martin, Walt Everly, David Sherwood Stephen McKinney, Lew Thorne, Mauri Macy, Paul Fodge, Lisa Everly, Sara Grant, Morgan Grant Wendy McIndoo, Cindy Johnson, Phyllis McKinney, Terri Bowen, Carol Sherwood, Howard Macy, Kathy Thorne, Mary Harwood, Corban Harwood, Jo Lewis

Order of Worship

  1. Prelude
  2. Welcome — Elizabeth Sherwood
  3. “Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing” — ensemble
  4. “Blessed Assurance”
  5. “I Am So Glad that Jesus Love Me”
  6. Scripture: John 15:9-17 — Stephanie Fisher
  7. “Humble Yourself”
  8. “Be the Center”
  9. Worship in Giving
  10. Message: Gregg Koskela “Cloud of Witnesses—J.R.R. Tolkien’s Writings” John 15:9-17
  11. Open Worship
  12. Closing Prayer

About Alan

Real-life: IT Service Delivery & Governance Otherwise: Nerdherder NFC roles: Audio tech coordinator, Sunday school teacher
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.