April 20, 2014: ‘Easter Deepening’ by Gregg Koskela from Psalm 118:14-29.

Easter Deepening by Gregg Koskela from Psalm 118:14-29.

Leading us in worship today
NFC Brass—Michael Fawver, Barry Hagen, Dave Maurer, Mauri Macy, Howard Macy

worship ensemble—Craig McIndoo, John Johnson, Mark Martin, Walt Everly, David Sherwood, Stephen McKinney, Lew Thorne, Mauri Macy, Paul Fodge, Lisa Everly, Liz Dillow, Sara Grant, Wendy McIndoo, Cindy Johnson, Phyllis McKinney, Ginger Mackey, Terri Bowen, Carol Sherwood, Howard Macy, Kathy Thorne, Carolyn Stansell, Davida Brown, Jo Lewis, Sherry Macy

Order of Worship

  1. “Jesus Is Risen from the Grave”
  2. “Low in the Grave He Lay”
  3. “I Know that My Redeemer Lives”
  4. Scripture: Matthew 28:1-10
  5. “Worthy Is the Lamb” — worship ensemble
  6. “Christ the Lord is Risen Today”
  7. “Victory Chant”
  8. Worship in Giving
  9. Message: Gregg Koskela “Easter Deepening” from Psalm 118:14-29
  10. Open Worship
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.