August 7, 2016: ‘Expansion Project’ by Elizabeth Sherwood from Luke 10

Expansion Project by Elizabeth Sherwood from Luke 10.

Leading us in worship today
John Johnson, Cindy Johnson, Eliana Swan

Order of Worship

  1. Welcome
  2. Prayer for Surfside
  3. “Leaning on the Everlasting Arms”
  4. “Amazing Love”
  5. “Be the Center”
  6. “Draw Me Close”
  7. “The Love of God”
  8. Open Worship
  9. Message/Teaching: Elizabeth Sherwood “Expansion Project” Luke 10
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.