July 10, 2016: ‘New Country’ by Sarah Thomas Baldwin from Genesis 12:1-9

New Country by Sarah Thomas Baldwin from Genesis 12:1-9.

Leading us in worship today
Jamie Johnson, Rusty St. Cyr, Nolan Staples

Order of Worship

  1. Prayer for Tween Camp
  2. “Blessed Assurance”
  3. “Guide Me O Thou Great Jehovah”
  4. “O Love That Will Not Let Me Go”
  5. Prayer for Our Nation
  6. Worship in Giving
  7. “I Will Lift My Eyes”
  8. Message/Teaching: Sarah Thomas Baldwin “New Country” Genesis 12:1-9
  9. Open Worship
  10. “We Walk By Faith”
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.