March 26, 2016: ‘Crazy Talk’ by Gregg Koskela from Luke 24:1-11; Isaiah 65:17-25

Crazy Talk by Gregg Koskela from Luke 24:1-11; Isaiah 65:17-25.

Leading us in worship today
Bethany Lee, Nolan Staples

Worship Ensemble: Marian Powell, Terri Bowen, Davida Brown, Irene Dunlop, Stephanie Fisher, Carol Sherwood, Carolyn Stansell, Sara Grant, Rich Brown, John Johnson, Mark Martin, Wayne Adams

Brass: Howard Macy, Jeremy Zander, Michael Fawver, Jesse Dillow, Liz Dillow, Steve Sherwood, David Sherwood, Tyler Gerdin

Order of Worship

  1. Prelude: Doreen Fertello
  2. Welcome
  3. Luke 24:1-11: Elenita Bales
    Christ is risen! He is risen indeed.
  4. “Christ the Lord Is Risen Today”
  5. “Christ Arose”
  6. “I Know that My Redeemer Lives”
  7. Worship in Giving
  8. “We Sing the Greatness of Our God”
  9. “Crown Him with Many Crowns”
  10. Message/Teaching: Gregg Koskela “Crazy Talk” Luke 24:1-11; Isaiah 65:17-25
  11. “Crown Him with Many Crowns”
  12. Greeting
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.